CATALOGO

Contacts


Orders and questions about orders

       export@omm.name

Switchboard and Amministration

       Annalisa Veronese  +39 0362622377  annalisa.veronese@omm.name

       Ilaria Pizzi  +39 0362622377  ilaria.pizzi@omm.name

Technical DPT     

      Ing. Roberto Mariani   roberto.mariani@omm.name

      Ing. William Marco Marchitti  +39 347 0694295  william.marchitti@omm.name

Sales manager            

      Riccardo Miroldi  +39 349 1526171  riccardo.miroldi@omm.name

      Valeria Fileti  +39 342 1457491  valeria.fileti@omm.name

Orders and metalware shipments          

      Alessandro Sormani  +39 349 2665377  alessandro.sormani@omm.name

      Simona Meroni  +39 349 9781135  simona.meroni@omm.name

Orders and aluminum shipments        

      Alessandro Redaelli  +39 339 2790231  alessandro.redaelli@omm.name

DESIGN AND PRODUCTION
TECHNICAL ARTICLES FOR FURNITURE INDUSTRY