Contacts

Contacts


Orders and questions about orders

       export@omm.name

Switchboard and Amministration

       Annalisa Veronese  +39 0362622377  annalisa.veronese@omm.name

       Ilaria Pizzi  +39 0362622377  ilaria.pizzi@omm.name

Technical DPT     

      Ing. Roberto Mariani   roberto.mariani@omm.name

      Manager: Ing. William Marco Marchitti  +39 347 0694295  william.marchitti@omm.name

Sales DPT        

      Manager: Riccardo Miroldi  +39 349 1526171  riccardo.miroldi@omm.name

      Emma Fogagnolo  +39 0362 1263013  emma.fogagnolo@omm.name

Purchasing DPT          

      Manager: Alessandro Sormani  +39 0362 1444315  alessandro.sormani@omm.name

      Simona Meroni  +39 0362 1448694  simona.meroni@omm.name

Orders and aluminum shipments        

      Manager: Ing. Alessandro Redaelli  +39 031 767124  alessandro.redaelli@omm.name

      Lorena Tettamanti +39 031 767124 lorena.tettamanti@omm.name

DESIGN AND PRODUCTION
TECHNICAL ARTICLES FOR FURNITURE INDUSTRY