>> DESIGN AND PRODUCTION – TECHNICAL ITEMS FOR THE FURNITURE INDUSTRY

Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 17:30

Contact us

Switchboard and Administration

Hardware:

Annalisa Veronese

+39 0362 622377 XNUMX

annalisa.veronese@omm.name

Ilaria Pizzi

+39 0362 622377 XNUMX

ilaria.pizzi@omm.name

Aluminum:

Lorena Tettamanti

+39 031 767124 XNUMX

lorena.tettamanti@omm.name

Technical Department

Technical Manager:

Ing. Roberto Mariani  

roberto.mariani@omm.name

Technician:

Claudio Arienti  

claudio.arienti@omm.name

+39 349 5732258 XNUMX

 

Purchasing Department

Ing. Alessandro Redaelli 

+39 031 767124

alessandro.redaelli@omm.name

 

 

Foreign commercial office

Technical Manager:

Ing. William Marco Marchitti

+39 347 0694295 XNUMX

william.marchitti@omm.name

Back office:

Giulia Mariani

+39 0362 1263013 XNUMX

g.mariani@omm.name

Italian Sales Office

 North and South Area Manager:

Luca Pozzi 

+39 335 7074513 XNUMX

pozzoluca15@gmail.com

Marche and Abruzzo manager:

Gianni Petinari 

+39 348 6090995 XNUMX

giannipetinari@gmail.com

Manager for Tuscany, Umbria and Lazio:

Simone Fanetti 

+39 3478430134

fanettisimone@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna manager:

Massimo Ruscelli

+39 335 7778241 XNUMX

ruscellimassimo@libero.it

Michele Ruscelli

+39 349 3816346 XNUMX

ruscellimichele@libero.it

Orders and shipments

Italian hardware store:

Simona Meroni 

+39 0362 1448694 XNUMX 

simona.meroni@omm.name

Italian Aluminum store:

Ing. Alessandro Redaelli 

+39 031 767124

alessandro.redaelli@omm.name

Worldwide

Giulia Mariani

+39 0362 1263013 XNUMX

g.mariani@omm.name

Sending Orders:

Italy orders.italy@omm.name

 Abroad: export@omm.name  

 

 

Visit us

Headquarter

Via Lavoratori Autobianchi, 1 lotto 13/I – 20832 – Desio (MB)

Open in Google Maps

Headquarter

Via Lavoratori Autobianchi, 1 lotto 13/I – 20832 – Desio (MB)

Fiscal code and VAT number 02048560961 

phone: 0362.622377 

fax 0362.302198

 

©2023 OMM srl ofing. Roberto Natale Mariani